Thanksgiving Day

We had a great Thanksgiving, hope everybody did. I was able to cook a great dinner without it costing me a small fortune. I found the turkey on sale, always a big help. We had green bean casserole, peaches, mashed potatoes, cranberry salad, cranberry sauce, stove top dressing (Charlie’s fav) and rolls. I was able to get everything on sale and used a coupon with most.  Plus we ate leftovers until yesterday for either lunch or dinner. Now I need to look for deals to buy my Christmas baking  ingredients and dinner.

Leave a Reply

