Running Behind (again)

I’m planning on making most of the gifts I give the little ones in my life. I will be making sweaters, baby doll clothes and little purses for them, problem is I have yet to get started. I will be working on something every night while I watch tv. If you are planning on making gifts, cards, etc and have not gotten started NOW is not to early. Also don’t forget to check out the rebate, free shipping, get points and coupon sites for good deals as your planning your list. If you print off the coupons from coupons.com now you may find what you want on sale and get a good deal. Also while the coupons don’t expire for while they will not stay on the site for long.

Leave a Reply

