Lysol Soap Dispenser

I used a newspaper coupon and bought this hand soap at Walmart for $3. I love it, I think I will stock up when I can get the refills on sale. It is lasting longer than a regular soap dispenser plus there is not a mess all over the sink where it has leaked. The kids tend to pump a regular dispenser several times and I’m refilling it a couple of times a week, not with this one. The soap smells really good and leaves my hands feeling soft like I have used lotion.  Click here for more info and watch for coupons. Don’t forget to sign up for their newsletter while your there, they will email you promotions and coupons.

Leave a Reply

