Tax time again

Before we received our income tax check I had a plan for almost every penny. With Charlie being out of work, more than I had wanted to had to go to bills but that’s ok it had to be done. With the rest of it I am taking the car to the shop and buying much needed living room furniture. I’m looking around at furniture now, I’m hoping to find a good deal. If we did not have a plan/budget for the check it would have dwindled down to nothing before we knew it. It would have been nice to go on a shopping spree or out of town but then I would have very little to show for the check. 

If you get a refund it’s best if make a budget for what you need and/or put money in savings.

Leave a Reply

