Reusable Grocery Bags

I love these bags they are sturdy, stay up straight in my car and best of all they are better for the environment. I know they cost about $1 a piece but they are worth it in my opinion and they last a long time. Also some stores will give a discount if you use these instead of the plastic ones. None of the grocery stores here do but it’s worth checking into where you live.

Target gives a 5 cent discount for each bag you use, I believe it has to be theirs but you can use their bag at other places. I think their bags are pretty and bright.

CVS gives you a dollar EBC for every 4th visit if you buy a “Greenbagtag” for 99 cents from them and attach it to any reusable bag. They scan the tag each visit, I go to CVS for their deals every week sometimes twice a week these EBC’s add up.

Leave a Reply

